#1 First Post


Hi! I am Richu Michael .I love designing, Photoshop, and of course internet! It has been long since I wanted to create a website (from now onwards I’d like to refer a website as a place), to share a lot of design stuffs, tips and my knowledge in design, with you. I won’t say that this is my first place. I’ve tried a few names and concepts (designsnext, bay6, hi-dizigns…Etc).I made a reasonable amount of designs (with PS).And I carry on doing it. I don’t know coding. But I am trying to learn it, because you know that one can’t survive with a place using a stock template these days, even if its content is nice.

I, at first tried to make a nice WP theme with artisteer.But I found that my requirements were out of that box. That’s why I decided to use this stock WP theme, as you can see, before making a theme I can be proud of. I am currently in designing the appearance of webizine. Though I don’t know coding, I am not keeping any limits to my design dreams. By this time you might have understood that my WP theme will be finished after a quite long time. But I’ll be updating my theme designing’s progress as frequently as I can.

I don’t want to waste my time designing the theme. So you can expect some amazing freebies (mainly stock graphics like web buttons, banners…etc) in near future.
Cheers and have a great day!

2 thoughts on “#1 First Post

Leave a Reply

