#3 Webizine logo

A few days ago while i was designing my site theme, a thought stuck my head, that webizine lacked an identity. So I decided to design a logo. I wanted it to be extra simple. I didn’t have a particular idea about what it should represent. So I just played with the shapes. And finally got something neat (I hope).I had already decided that my site’s main color will be that juicy shade between blue and green. I like that color very much. Then I typed the header ‘webizine’ and tried a few combinations with the logo. The most appealing combination I found was the one with the logo on left side of the text. So I uploaded it as my site’s header. Hope you liked it. Have a great time. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

