Webizine logo revision

https://webizine.wordpress.com

The logo I first created (as I hoped was worth looking at) had no meaning at all.I simply worked out for a good shape; that was all what I did to make that logo.But some of my friends helped me in getting inspired to make a better logo.To be really honest I spent a lot of time in designing this one.I tried a lot of concepts.And was surprised to get amazing logos(though it didn’t match the concept of webizine).I hope at least this one is good.Anyway have a great day.Cheers!

Leave a Reply

